Board of Directors

The members of Odd Squad’s Board of Directors are volunteers who are elected in accordance with the by-laws set out in its constitution.  The Board of Directors consists of community members with a variety of knowledge and experience in finance, economics, management, business administration, marketing, service, and law.

Diana Zoppa
President, Zoppa Media Group

Kris Pope
Vice President, Dexter Associates Reality

Richard Robins
Vice President, RentMoola Payment Solutions

Theresa Campbell
President Safer Schools Together

Tammy Morrey
Child Protection Consultant, Ministry of Children and Family Development

Jim Byrnes
Musician/Actor/Radio Host

Sheldon Howard
M.D. / Medical Practitioner

Tom Stamatakis
President, Vancouver Police Union

John Daly
Ret. Global News Reporter – CKNW Radio Host – “On the Beat”

Kory Wilson
Aboriginal Initiatives and Partnerships – BCIT


Toby Hinton
Executive Director

Chris Graham
General Manager

Eva Malenka
Office Manager